The Calm Birth School

A four-week online video hypnobirthing course

I want a calm, joyful birth

What if giving birth was a calm, relaxed and joyful experience?

Sign up here and receive three FREE hypnobirthing video lessons

The Calm Birth School Instructor Directory

To find your closest Calm Birth School instructor please type in your location e.g. London, Manchester, Edinburgh and we’ll do the rest.

Your search can be further refined using the search field if necessary.  You should search for just one keyword relative to your search (example: first or last name of a desired instructor).

All the love, Suzy & The Team xo

 

Jade Gordon
+44 (0) 7930 599 432
jade@aberdeenhypnobirthing.com
Kirkton Steading, Cookney, Aberdeenshire, AB39 3SA
Katie Stockdale
+44 (0)7854 108 193
katie@peaceloveandbirth.com
38 Grosvenor Road, Leyton, London E10 6LQ
Katy Lockey
+44 (0)7723 554 757
katy@kenthypnobirthing.com
Folkestone, Kent
CT19 6NJ
Leah Freeman
+44 (0)7786 556 665
leah@thepurepeach.com
8 Magpie Close, Coulsdon CR5 1AT
Liz Drew
+44 (0)7852 974 986
liz@sheffieldhypnobirthing.com
30 Meersbrook Avenue, Sheffield, SouthYorkshire, S8 9EB
Melissa Maloney
+44 (0)7955 708 853
melissasaway@hotmail.com
Studio Blossom, 340 Billing Road East, Northampton
Olivia Southey
+44 (0)7791 412 876
olivia.southey@gmail.com
144a Chiswick High Road, London
W4 1PU
Penelope Peacock
+44 (0)7824 720 228
thebreathinstinct@gmail.com
46 Old Skene Road in Kingswells, Aberdeen,  AB15 8QA
Rena Gough
+44 (0)7740 620 489
admin@thehappybirthingcompany.co.uk
253 Monton Road, Monton, Manchester, M30 9PZ
Sophie Cartwright
+44 (0)7815 055 990
sophie@kenthypnobirthing.com
123 St Mary's Road, Faversham, Kent, ME13 8EE